ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ В BITCOINZ

Это идеальное место для входа в мир криптовалют..

BitcoinZ information

BITCOINZ это революционная цифровая валюта. Она имеет основные характеристики BITCOIN и дополнительные функции, облегчающие нашу жизнь..

Здесь вы найдете советы, учебные пособия и статьи о цифровых монетах (криптовалюты), технология блокчейн и их функциональность.

Новости

 

BitcoinZ зарегистрирован в Changelly

BitcoinZ зарегистрирован в Changelly

Сообщество BitcoinZ снова сделало это! Доставлен еще один очень важный листинг. Changelly интегрировала предложение BitcoinZ более широкой аудитории и облегчила прямую конвертацию между фиатными деньгами и BTCZ.. Теперь пользователи могут найти BTCZ на сайте Changelly..

читать далее
Сбор средств для листинга Changelly

Сбор средств для листинга Changelly

Мы находимся на пороге колоссального скачка вперед - интеграция BitcoinZ (BTCZ) с Чангелли! Эта интеграция означает преобразующий момент для BTCZ., резкое повышение доступности и присутствия на рынке. Мы почти там, всего лишь $5,000 нужно...

читать далее
6 ГОД БИТКОИНЗА!

6 ГОД БИТКОИНЗА!

Счастливый 6 Годовщина #BitcoinZ! Еще один превосходный год: – Четыре новых листинга биржи – ConnectZ Gateway предлагает BitcoinZ в Binance Smart Chain как wBTCZ – Дополнительные варианты использования во главе с Space-Z – Дополнительные боты для подсказок – Больше членов сообщества, чем когда-либо – ...

читать далее

BITCOINZ В УМНОЙ СЕТИ BINANCE

Сообщество BitcoinZ доставило Connect-Z, новый шлюз, соединяющий экосистему BitcoinZ с Binance Smart Chain. Теперь пользователь может конвертировать нативные монеты BTCZ в такое же количество токенизированных BTCZ. (wBTCZ) которые выпущены в Binance Smart Chain. Соотношение 1:1 а собственные монеты автоматически блокируются в шлюзе, поскольку максимальный запас BTCZ неизменен.. Таким же образом, пользователь может обратно поменять wBTCZ на нативный BTCZ. В этом сценарии, токены wBTCZ автоматически сжигаются, чтобы разблокировать BTCZ в собственном блокчейне BitcoinZ..

ПРИСОЕДИНЯЙТЕСЬ К НАШЕМУ ПРОЕКТУ РАННЕЕ!

BITCOINZ это криптовалюта с неизменным максимальным предложением & определенное количество новых монет, поступающих на рынок, с уполовиниванием её награды за майнинг каждые 4 года.

Это самый старый и, возможно, единственный “Bitcoin” названный проект, который все еще можно майнить на обычном ПК, и это не Bitcoin блокчейн форк, поскольку у него был свой генезис блок!

BITCOINZ был запущен с “Bitcoin” имя, потому что он добавил необязательный Конфиденциальность с этими “Z” адреса, исправили высокие комиссии за биткойны, снизив их почти до нуля, предлагаемая масштабируемость, защитил ПК-майнеры от ASIC элиты со своим алгоритмом Z-хеширования, и в то же время он действительно соблюдал видение Биткойна с помощью:

Честный запуск без премайна или первичного размещения монет (ICO)

POW модель (её можно добывать)

Нет структуры компании как она есть 100% Движимая Сообществом монета, без какого-либо центрального органа, когда-либо выпускавшего & раздача монет.

BITCOINZ Comparison Table

НОВОСТИ О BITCOINZ

Здесь вы узнаете о последних новостях про BTCZ. Кроме того, вы сможете отслеживать прогресс разработки , подпроектов, являющихся частью уникальной экосистемы BTCZ.

Руководство по Добыче BITCOINZ

Аналитическое пошаговое руководство. Здесь вы легко узнаете, как добывать BTCZ на вашем устройстве независимо от операционной системы. : (Windows, MAC или Linux).

CRYPTOSPEDIA

В Cryptospedia каждое определение из мира криптовалют объясняется простыми словами и примерами. Идеально для каждого новичка в мире цифровых монет! Весь сайт использует ссылки, ведущие в раздел Cryptospedia.

Что такое BitcoinZ ?

BITCOINZ (BTCZ) это революционная цифровая монета (криптовалюта) который был запущен анонимными учредителями как подарок миру.

Она имеет основы хорошо известного Bitcoin :

Это монета, Движимая Сообществом монета, она не имеет владельцев или генерального директора, в ней реализован POW подход (её можно майнить как Bitcoin) и это идеологически основано на благородном деле, нацеленная на предложение бесплатных транзакций по всему миру с практически нулевой стоимостью для всех.

Важно, BITCOINZ имеет собственный генезис блок, это не биткоин форк и не является эйрдропом Bitcoin (или любой другой монеты) .

Большинство “Bitcoin” названные криптовалюты - это форки блокчейна оригинального Биткойна, которые просто “скопировано” (хард-форк) свой блокчейн под другим именем. В большинстве случаев даже без предложения каких-либо решений слабых сторон Биткойна, таких как высокие комиссии., долгое время блока, отсутствие конфиденциальности, майнеры ASIC и многое другое. С помощью этой техники, эти проекты просто создают ценность из ничего и получают бесплатное распространение, распределяя новые монеты среди держателей биткойнов. (вилка)!

BITCOINZ никогда этого не делал, поскольку у него был собственный генезисный блок и совершенно уникальный блокчейн. Он никогда не сбрасывал монеты, что делало определенные криптовалютные элиты богаче, что противоречит идее криптовалюты.. Таким образом, это единственный проект, который остается верным чистому видению и идее BITCOIN, поскольку он честно предлагает самую честную криптовалютную сеть в мире..

BTCZ Fundamentals

Почему BitcoinZ ?

BITCOINZ является одной из самых каких крайне мало цифровой монетой, которая имела справедливый запуск для всех.

Объединяет в себе такие качества, как НЕТ премайна, НЕТ инстамайна, НЕТ первичного размещения монет (ICO) и НЕ БЫЛО отчислений разработчикам! В то же время, BITCOINZ это 100% Движимая Сообществом монета Проект без генерального директора или собственности и с сильным POW и характером как в оригинального Bitcoin. Это пионеры в реализации ASIC устойчивого майнинга алгоритмы для того, чтобы максимизировать Децентрализаци и предлагает ряд инновационных функций, такие как дополнительная конфиденциальность, которую вы можете найти на этой странице!

/

необратимый

BTCZ разработан со стабильным планом выпуска монет и имеет строгие правила. Форки разрешены только по соображениям безопасности и масштабируемости, ане для домыслов. BTCZ имел свой собственный Genesis Block, он никогда не давал никаких бесплатных монет держателям других монет, как это делают цепные вилки.

 

ЧАСТНЫЙ

BTCZ стремится предложить как прозрачные, так и частные транзакции. Монета предлагает вариант конфиденциальности с реализацией ZK-SNARKS криптографией, что позволяет пользователю скрыть информацию о своих сделках.

 

Глобальный

Сообщество BTCZ имеет действительно благородную долгосрочную цель: чтобы сделать глобальные операции легче, быстрее и практически бесплатно, с почти нулевой стоимостью для всех.

 

Безопасный и быстрый

BTCZ достигает значительно более высоких скоростей транзакций, чем BITCOIN. В то же время это очень безопасно, используя PoW протокол с улучшенным ASIC-устойчивые алгоритмы для максимизации децентрализации, вместе с “Zeuz’ Fingerz” технологией.

Важность характера сообщества и POW протокола в криптовалютном проекте

 

Тот факт, что проект движимый сообществом (без какого-либо владельца) и в то же время следует POW, чрезвычайно важно, потому что это действительно революционные характеристики оригинала Bitcoin что сделало его успешным несмотря на войну правительств и банков. В таких криптовалютой сетях, вся важная информация о транзакциях (данные в блокчейне) сохраняется всеми, кто хочет быть частью этой сети, и расширять возможности. Таким образом, повсюду есть копии данных, и вам не нужно доверять организации хранение ваших средств и историю их транзакций..

BITCOINZ Social media

Будьте осторожны с криптовалютами!

Прежде чем принять решение инвестировать в криптовалюты, Вы должны понять, как работают криптовалюты, их особые преимущества и множество опасностей этого нового мира. Вероятно, вы редко замечаете подобные сообщения на сайтах, продвигающих цифровые монеты. Однако здесь, в сообществе BITCOINZ, мы поступаем иначе! Мы информируем Вас о каждой потенциальной ловушке Криптопространства, чтобы вы могли безопасно наслаждаться ею, не рискуя потерять свои активы.

 

Взгляните на BITCOINZ динамичную ДОРОЖНУЮ КАРТУ

BITCOINZ является первой криптовалютой который запустил ДИНАМИЧЕСКУЮ ДОРОЖНУЮ КАРТУ: Это постоянно развивающаяся и ориентированная на сообщество Дорожная Карта она не статична, как члены Сообщества составляют творческий пазл с бесконечными возможностями для экосистемы BITCOINZ..

BITCOINZ Dynamic Roadmap 2022-2023

Диаграммы истории BITCOINZ

Взгляните на историческую диаграмму !  Вы поймете, насколько усердно работает сообщество BitcoinZ каждый год для достижения большей части целей его дорожной карты.
4 YEARS ANNIVERSARY BITCOINZ
4 YEARS ANNIVERSARY BITCOINZ
6 years BitcoinZ

ГДЕ КУПИТЬ BITCOINZ

BitcoinZ listed in XeggeX
AtomicDEX
BTCZ USDT in Cryptology
BitcoinZ in Cratex
TradeOgre Exchange BITCOINZ
BitcoinZ in Graviex Exchange
BitcoinZ in AtomicDEX
AtomicDEX
BitcoinZ DEX
AtomicDEX
AtomicDEX
BitcoinZ in FreiXlite
BitcoinZ in tip.cc
BitcoinZ in Coinbaazar
BitcoinZ in SafeTrade
BitcoinZ in Bitxonex
РИСКИ!

1.Криптовалюты - очень изменчивые активы, и вам никогда не следует инвестировать средства, которые вы не можете позволить себе потерять..

2. Чангелли, Cetoex и, конечно же, варианты Pancake Swap позволяют покупать или продавать токенизированную версию BitcoinZ. (wBTCZ) в смарт-чейне Binance. Никогда не отправляйте нативные BTCZ на адреса wBTCZ или наоборот..

С помощью Шлюз Connect-Z вы можете обменять токены wBTCZ на нативные монеты BTCZ в нативной цепочке блоков BitcoinZ и наоборот с 1:1 соотношение. Полезное руководство здесь.

3.ШИБАДЭКС (бывший DogeDex) и и BITCOINZ-DEX доступны только как настольные версии.

4.Tip.cc — это бот в Discord, который также поддерживает свопы между различными криптовалютами..

Отказ от ответственности: Криптовалюты - очень волатильные активы и вам никогда не следует вкладывать средства, которые вы не можете позволить себе потерять.

ЧтИнформация, содержащаяся на этом веб-сайте, генерируется участниками и участниками сообщества BitcoinZ.. Мы не делаем никаких заявлений и не даем никаких гарантий., явный или подразумеваемый, о полноте, точность, надежность, пригодность или доступность по отношению к веб-сайту или информации.
Ни при каких обстоятельствах мы не несем ответственности за какие-либо убытки или ущерб, включая, помимо прочего,, косвенные или косвенные убытки или ущерб, или любые убытки или ущерб, возникшие в результате, или в связи с, использование этого веб-сайта.
Через этот веб-сайт вы можете ссылаться на другие веб-сайты, которые не находятся под контролем сообщества BitcoinZ.. Мы не контролируем природу, содержание и доступность этих сайтов. Включение любых ссылок не обязательно подразумевает рекомендацию или одобрение взглядов, выраженных в них..

Подпишитесь на новостную рассылку BitcoinZ

Присоединяйтесь к нашему списку рассылки, чтобы получать последние новости и обновления от нашей команды.

Вы успешно подписались!

Закрепить на Pinterest

WELCOME TO BITCOINZ

This is the perfect place to enter the World of Cryptocurrencies.

 

BTCZ Infosphere

BITCOINZ is a revolutionary digital currency. It has the fundamental characteristics of the BITCOIN and extra features to make our life easier.

        Here you will find tips, tutorials and articles about digital coins (cryptocurrencies), the blockchain technology and their functionality.

Next Z-BRAIN Meeting: October 1st 2022

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

ZBrain Meeting

BITCOINZ IN BINANCE SMART CHAIN

The BitcoinZ Community has delivered Connect-Z, a new Gateway that is bridging the BitcoinZ ecosystem with Binance Smart Chain. The user can now turn native BTCZ coins to same number of tokenized BTCZ (wBTCZ) that are released in the Binance Smart Chain. The ratio is 1:1 and the native coins are automatically locked in the Gateway since the maximum supply of BTCZ is immutable. In the same way, a user is able to change back wBTCZ for native BTCZ. In this scenario, the wBTCZ tokens are automatically burnt in order to unlock BTCZ in the native BitcoinZ blockchain.

JOIN OUR PROJECT EARLY!

BITCOINZ is a cryptocurrency with immutable maximum supply & defined number of new coins entering the market, with halvings on its mining rewards every 4 years.

It is the oldest and maybe the only “BITCOIN” named project that can still be mined with a normal PC and it is not a Bitcoin blockchain fork, as it had its own genesis block!

BITCOINZ was launched with the legendary “BITCOIN” name because it added optional privacy with its “Z” addresses, fixed the high Bitcoin fees reducing them almost to zero, offered scalability, protected the PC miners from the ASIC elites with its Z-hash algorithm and at the same time it truly honored Bitcoin’s vision with:

Fair launch with no premine or ICO sales

Proof of Work model (it can be mined)

No company structure as it is 100% Community Driven, with no central authority ever issuing & distributing coins.

BITCOINZ Comparison Table

NEWS ABOUT BITCOINZ

Here you will learn some of the latest news about BTCZ. In addition you can monitor in percentage circles , the progress of  several subprojects that are part of the  unique BTCZ Ecosystem.

Mining BITCOINZ TUTORIAL

An analytical  step by step guide. Here you will easily learn how to mine BTCZ with your device no matter the Operating System :  (Windows, MAC or Linux).

CRYPTOSPEDIA

 In Cryptospedia every cryptocurrency definition is explained with simple words and paradigms. Ideal for any newcomer in the world of the digital coins! The whole site is using links leading to the Cryptospedia section.

What is BitcoinZ ?

BITCOINZ (BTCZ) is a revolutionary digital coin (cryptocurrency) that was launched by anonymous founders as a gift to the world.

It has the fundamentals of the well known Bitcoin :

It  is Community Driven, it has no owners or CEO, it implements the Proof of Work approach (it is minable like Bitcoin)  and it is ideologically based with a noble cause, targeting to offer worldwide free transactions with virtually zero cost for all.

Importantly, BITCOINZ has its own genesis block, it is not a Bitcoin fork and is not an airdropped coin to Bitcoin (or any other coin) owners.

The most “Bitcoin” named cryptocurrencies are blockchain forks of the original Bitcoin that just “copied” (hard fork) its blockchain under another name. Most times even without offering any solutions to the Bitcoin’s weaknesses like the high fees, the long blocktime, the lack of privacy, the ASIC miners and more. With this technique, these projects just create value out of nothing and gain free exposure by  distributing new coins to Bitcoin holders (forkdrops)!

BITCOINZ never did that, as it had its own genesis block and a completely unique blockchain. It never forkdropped any coins making specific cryptocurrency elites richer which comes in contrary with the cryptocurrency idea. This way it is the only project that stays loyal to the pure BITCOIN vision and idea as it honestly  offers the most fair cryptocurrency network in the world.

BTCZ Fundamentals

Why BitcoinZ ?

BITCOINZ is one among the extremely few digital coins, which had a fair launch for everyone.

It combines NO premine, NO instamine, NO ICO sales and NO dev taxes! At the same time, BITCOINZ is a 100% Community Driven Project with NO CEO or Ownership and with strong Proof of Work character like the original Bitcoin. It pioneers in the implementation of ASIC resistant mining algorithms in order to maximize Decentralization and offers a series of innovative features, like optional privacy, that you can discover in this page!

/

Irreversible

BTCZ is designed with stable emissions plan and strict rules. Forks are allowed only  for security and scalability reasons,  not for speculation. BTCZ had its own Genesis Block, it has never given any free coins to holders of other coins like chain forks do.

 

PRIVATE

BTCZ targets to offer both transparent and private transactions. The coin is offering the privacy option with the implementation of the ZK-SNARKS cryptography, making the user able to hide the information of his transactions.

 

Global

BTCZ  Community has a really noble long term target: to make the global transactions easier, faster and virtually free, with almost zero cost for everyone. 

 

Secure & FAST

BTCZ is achieving considerably faster transaction speeds than the ones of the BITCOIN. At the same time it is ultra secure using the PoW protocol with improved ASIC-resistant algos for maximized decentralization, along with the “Zeuz’ FingerZ” tech.

The importance of the Community character and the Proof of Work Protocol in a cryptocurrency Project

 

The fact that a project is community driven (without any owner) and at the same time follows the Proof of Work protocol, is extremely important because these are the really revolutionary characteristics of the original BITCOIN that made it a huge success and established it despite the war of the governments and the banks. In such Cryptocurrency networks, all the crucial transaction information (blockchain data) is saved by everyone who wish to be a part of its network, empowering it. This way, there are copies of the data everywhere and you don’t have to trust an organization for the storage of your funds and their transaction history.

BITCOINZ Social media

Be careful with cryptocurrencies!

Before taking any decision to invest in cryptocurrencies, you have to understand how cryptocurrencies work, their special benefits and the many dangers of this new world. It is likely that you rarely notice such messages in sites that promote digital coins. However here in BITCOINZ Community, we do things differently! We keep you informed about every potential trap of Cryptospace so you can safely enjoy it without risking losing your assets. 

 

Take a Look in BITCOINZ’s DYNAMIC ROADMAP

 BITCOINZ is the first Cryptocurrency which has launched a DYNAMIC ROADMAP: This is an ever evolving and Community oriented Roadmap that is not static, as the members of the Community compose a puzzle of creativity with endless possibilities for the BITCOINZ Ecosystem.

BITCOINZ Dynamic Roadmap 2022-2023

BITCOINZ History Diagrams

Take a look into the History Diagrams !  You will realize how hard work the BitcoinZ Community delivers every year in order to achieve the most of its Roadmap’s targets.
4 YEARS ANNIVERSARY BITCOINZ
4 YEARS ANNIVERSARY BITCOINZ

WHERE TO STORE BITCOINZ

SimplioWallet BITCOINZ
SafePay logo
AtomicDEX
AtomicDEX
AtomicDEX

WHERE TO BUY BITCOINZ

TradeOgre Exchange BITCOINZ
AtomicDEX
AtomicDEX
AtomicDEX
AtomicDEX
AtomicDEX
AtomicDEX
AtomicDEX
AtomicDEX
AtomicDEX
RISK WARNING!

 

1. Don’t forget that cryptocurrencies are extremely volatile assets and you should never invest funds that you don’t afford to lose.

2. Please have always in mind that each cryptocurrency exchange is unique and has its own set of rules and client base. Cryptocurrency exchanges are completely independent businesses and are not controlled by the digital coin developers or the digital coin Communities . You should always make a research for reviews, verifying their trustworthiness before using them. Furthermore , you should never use an exchange account for storing digital coins as there is always a possibility to lose your funds! Get more tips for being safe in the world of crypto here.

News

 

Next Z-Brain Meeting by BitcoinZ on October 1st

Next Z-Brain Meeting by BitcoinZ on October 1st

Z-Brain is the on-line conference that is organized by the BITCOINZ Community, usually 2 times every year.This happens on dates that are announced in the BitcoinZ Discord Channel and by all the Community’s social media profiles. Everyone is free to watch the meeting...

read more
BitcoinZ jumps ignoring the bear market!

BitcoinZ jumps ignoring the bear market!

BitcoinZ jumps touching even +50% and ascending 150 positions higher in the CoinMarketCap list. All these have extra importance because they are taking place in a general cryptocurrency bear market with major cryptocurrencies like Ethereum losing ground.Even better...

read more
BitcoinZ in Binance Smart Chain with Connect-Z

BitcoinZ in Binance Smart Chain with Connect-Z

BitcoinZ can be now found in Binance Smart Chain with Connect-Z, a new Gateway that is bridging the BitcoinZ Ecosystem with BSC. The user can now turn native BTCZ coins to same number of tokenized BTCZ (wBTCZ) that are released in the Binance Smart Chain. The ratio is...

read more
BitcoinZ the top coin to mine after Ethereum’s Merge

BitcoinZ the top coin to mine after Ethereum’s Merge

The so called Ethereum’s "Merge" is here.Ethereum,  the currently most popular mineable Proof of Work cryptocurrency network, is switching to the Proof of Stake protocol for a series of reasons so it ceases to be "mineable" by Computers. Right now there are thousands...

read more
BitcoinZ 5 Years Anniversary

BitcoinZ 5 Years Anniversary

Happy 5 years Anniversary #BitcoinZ! Another superb year with - Four (4) new exchange listings  - Updated roadmap - New developers joining the Community - 4 new wallet options - Our first #BTC-like, fair halving that takes place every 4 years - Competitions with...

read more
BitcoinZ Army 2.0

BitcoinZ Army 2.0

An army of active people in social media that will fight for spreading the original cryptocurrency idea. This was concept of  the BitcoinZ Army aka “Army-Z” project as people could help in this enjoying some coin rewards coming from the Community's Vault. This...

read more
Disclaimer: Cryptocurrencies are very volatile assets and you should never invest funds that you don’t afford to lose.

The information contained in this website is generated by the members and contributors of the BitcoinZ Community. We make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information.
In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising out of, or in connection with, the use of this website.
Through this website you are able to link to other websites which are not under the control of BitcoinZ Community. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those sites. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply a recommendation or endorse the views expressed within them.

Subscribe To BitcoinZ Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our BitcoinZ.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest